Thank you for your support

A full honour roll of donors is available below and includes Major Benefactors to the University, donors who have supported ANU in 2016 and individuals who have realised a gift through their will.

The 2016 list also includes donors who have supported ANU via the ANU Foundation USA and the named Foundations of the Endowment.

For enquiries and updates, please send an email to or call (02) 6125 2670.

From everyone at ANU, we are so grateful for your generous and continued support.



The University is proud to acknowledge its many alumni and friends living abroad.

Established in 2015, the ANU Foundation USA and ANU (UK) Foundation are dedicated to strenghtening ties between ANU and the United States and the United Kingdom by supporting scholarships, prizes, research projects and other causes of interest to donors.

Donors to ANU Foundation USA in 2016

Dr Jerry Amoloza
Mr Simon Anderson
Mr Dave Becker
Mr Matthew Chen
Mr Timothy Denton
Ms Anita Disney
Professor Scott Edwards
Mr Adam Ford
Professor Bruce Foxman
Dr Haruhiro Fukui
Dr Todd Harple
Mr Clinton Holzhauer
Professor Iain Johnstone
John Kleining
Dr Ivan Kovacik
Dr George Lawrence
Professor George Mailath
Professor Bill McDonough
Mr Daniel Moss
Ms Sandra Navalli
Dr Andrew Pickles
Dr Michael Pretes
Mr Robert Rhew
Miss Harriet Riley
Dr Edward Schmidt
Dr Tim Sears
Paul and Yoshiko Sheard
Mrs Yuki and Mr John Sim
Mr Andrew Stevens
Dr Bruce Stillman AO FRS
Dr Lee Venolia
Dr Ian Watson
Ms Elizabeth Welden-Smith
Emeritus Professor Douglas Yen
Shaun Zhang

Donors to the ANU (UK) Foundation

Due to administrative requirements, donors supporting the ANU through the ANU (UK) Foundation in 2015 are acknowldge here with the 2016 donor honour roll.

Mr Russell Clark
Nicole and Tom Evans
Mr Allan Murray-Jones
Mr Michael Smith
Mr Jack Tsang

Updated:  November 15, 2018 /Responsible Officer:  Alumni Relations Senior Officer /Page Contact:  Alumni Relations