50 Years of Biology at ANU event registration

Step 1:
Step 2:
Step 3:
Step 4:
Quantity and Pricing
RSB 50 Years of Biology at ANU
Join us for an afternoon of short talks from researchers all over the school, including the ACT Scientist of the Year Kai Chan, and an evening plenary session featuring ANU Biology luminaries Susanne von Caemmerer, Adrian Horridge, and Prime Minister’s Prize for Science winners Graham Farquhar (2015), Jenny Graves (2017) and John Shine (2010).

Event commences at 2pm, and includes short faculty talks until 5pm, with a break for afternoon tea from 3.15–4pm, drinks and refreshments from 5–6pm, and a plenary session from 6–7pm. Exhibition and RN Robertson building will be open from 2–7pm.
Monday, 4 December 2017 at 2:00 PM
Attendee: 1 Complimentary

Updated:  July 06, 2020 /Responsible Officer:  Alumni Relations Senior Officer /Page Contact:  Alumni Relations